Fall Membership Meeting Highlights

TBYC held its annual fall membership meeting on November 5, 2016.  Minutes of the meeting will be published following approval by the Board at the January Board meeting.

The club elected a new board of directors:

Commodore – Mary Gmeiner

Vice Commodore – Cristi Gettel

Rear Commodore – Rock Blanchard

Treasurer – Donna Zobel

Secretary – Jennifer Princing

Trustees- Jon Banner, Bill Kidder, Rich Main, Jane Olgaard, Nancy Princing, Mike Scott

Please take a moment to thank this team for the hard work they put in making the club season a success.  Each of them welcomes your ideas for how to make the club even better.



Pictured, L to R: Rock Blanchard, Cristi Gettel, Nancy Princing, Mary Gmeiner, Jon Banner, Donna Zobel, Jennifer Princing, Rich Main, and Mike Scott


Two of our members were awarded with Honorary Membership.  Carl (Butch) Babcock and Jim Roberge were honored for their long commitment to the success of TBYC.



Commodore Neil Ericsson congratulates Butch Babcock on his honorary membership



fall 2017 4.png

Commodore Neil Ericsson congratulates Jim Roberge on his honorary membership