J22 – Schedule

2022 Racing Schedule

May

Saturday, May 14:  J/22 Work Projects

Saturday, May 22:  J22 Setup day and training

Saturday, May 28: J/22 Races 1-3 

Sunday, May 29th:  Cannon Race 1

June

Saturday, June 4th: J/22 Races 4-6, noon start

Sunday, June 5th: Cannon Race 2

Saturday June 11: J/22 Makeup date

Sunday, June 12th: Cannon Race 3

Saturday, June 18th: J/22 Races 7-9, noon start

Sunday June 19th: Canon Race Makeup

Saturday, June 25th: J/22 Makeup Date

Sunday, June 26th: Cannon Race 4

July

Saturday, July 2nd J/22 Races 10-12, noon start

Sunday, July 3rd:  Martini Race

Monday, July 4th: Great American Cook Out

Saturday, July 9 J/22 J/22 Makup date

Sunday, July 10th: Canon Makeup Date

Saturday, July 16th: J22 Makeup Race

Sunday, July 17th, Canon Race 5

Saturday, July 23rd: J/22 races 13-15, noon start

Sunday, July 30th: Offshore 40 or something fun (Raft up Party???)

August

Saturday, August 6th:  Slammer Cup? J/22 Michigan Championship?

Saturday, August 7th: Canon Race 6

Saturday, August 13th:  J/22 Races 16-18, noon start

Sunday, August 14th: Cannon Race 7

Saturday, August 20st: J/22 Races 19-21 noon start

Saturday, August 27th:  J/22 Makeup Race/Sunfish?

Sunday, August 28th: Cannon Race 8

September

Saturday, September 3rd:  J/22 Races 22-24, Noon Start – Venetian Night

Sunday, September 4th: Canon Race 9, End of the Season Spectacular – Cookout Dinner at TBYC @ 5 pm

Friday, September 9th: Wayfarer Regatta

Saturday, September 10th: Wayfarer Regatta

Sunday, September 11th: Wayfarer Regatta

Tuesday, September 13, J/22 North American Championship

Wednesday, September 14, J/22 North American Championship

Thursday, September 15, J/22 North American Championship

Friday, September 16, J/22 North American Championship

Saturday, September 17, J/22 North American Championship

Saturday, September 24, J/22 Makeup date