Latest News

J22 – Schedule

2019 Racing Schedule

May 11, Saturday             Setup day, on the water training

May 18, Saturday             Races 1-3, 11:00 start

June 1, Saturday               Races 4-6, noon start

June 8, Saturday               Races 7-9, noon start

June 15, Saturday             Make-up Day

June 29, Saturday             Races 10-12, noon start

July 6, Saturday                 Races 13-15, noon start

July 13, Saturday               Make-up Day

July 27, Saturday               Make-up Day

August 24, Saturday          Races 16-18, noon start

August 31, Saturday          Races 19-21, noon start

September 14, Saturday   Races 22 – 24, noon start

September 21, Saturday   Make-up Day

October 12, Saturday        Make-up Day