Latest News

Contact Us

2019 Board of Directors

  • Commodore
    • Nancy Princing             989.284.1364              nsprincing@yahoo.com
  • Vice Commodore
    • Jane Olgaard                 989.329.6629              jolgaard@hotmail
  • Rear Commodore
    • Jon Banner                    989.980.4693              jonbanner@charter.net
  • Secretary
    • Jennifer Princing         989.245.0270              tbycsecretary1@gmail.com
  • Treasurer
    • Donna Zobel                 734.646.5329              tbyc.treasurer@gmail.com
  • Trustees
    • Bob Bullard                   989.362.2679              bob.bullard@gmail.com
    • Mark Fore                     828.335.1144              markwfore@gmail.com
    • Mike Scott                     989.274.4408              mjscott50@gmail.com
    • Paul Nice                       989.225.3323              paul.nice@att.net
    • Dave LaRue                  989.798.0023              j22dave@gmail.com
    • Rob Thwing                  810.285.1033              rcthwing@gmail.com