TBYC has a rich racing history, offering competition for all levels of sailors.

Watch this page for details about the 2017 racing season, coming soon.  Schedule will be set in early January.

-Ladd McKay PHRF racing series

-Cannon Family race series

-J22 Fleet 44 race series, and invitational mini-regatta

-Sunfish racing

-Offshore 40

-Tawas Bay Challenge

-Slammer Cup, at Huron Yacht Club this year

-Wayfarer regatta

-US Optimist Dinghy Association Midwest Championship